CyberICPS 2022 + SECPRE 2022 Program 29 September 2022

09:00 - 09:10 Welcome

09:10 – 10:00 Keynote talk – Chair: Christos Kalloniatis

Security and Privacy by Design in the development of multi-center-based machine learning for personalized health and care: some best practices and practical challenges Serge Autexier

10:00 – 12:00 Session 1 – Chair: Christos Kalloniatis

Towards Comprehensive Modeling of CPSs to Discover and Study Interdependencies Aida Akbarzadeh and Sokratis Katsikas

Measuring the adoption of TLS Encrypted Client Hello extension and its forebear in the wild

Zisis Tsiatsikas, Georgios Karopoulos and Georgios Kambourakis.

Coordinated Network Attacks on Microgrid Dispatch Function: An EPIC Case Study Muhammad Ramadan Saifuddin, Lin Wei, Tan Heng Chuan and Binbin Chen

Adversarial Attacks and Mitigations on Scene Segmentation of Autonomous Vehicles Yuqing Zhu, Sridhar Adepu, Ying Yang, Kushagra Dixit and Xin Lou

12:00 - 14:00 Break

14:00 - 16:00 Session 2 - Chair: Sokratis Katsikas

Threat Sensitive Networking: on the Security of IEEE 802.1CB and (un)Effectiveness of Existing Security Solutions

Adriaan de Vos, Alessandro Brighente and Mauro Conti

The effects of the Russo-Ukrainian war on network infrastructures through the lens of BGP

Zisis Tsiatsikas, Georgios Karopoulos and Georgios Kambourakis

Cybersecurity Awareness for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises (SMEs): Availability and Scope of Free and Inexpensive Awareness Sunil Chaudhary, Vasileios Gkioulos and David Goodman

A Framework for Developing Tabletop Cybersecurity Exercises *Nabin Chowdhury and Vasileios Gkioulos*

16:00 - 16:30 Break

16:30 – 17:30 Session 3 – Chair: Sokratis Katsikas

OntoCyrene: Towards Ontology-Enhanced Asset Modelling for Supply Chains in the context of Cyber Security

Mohammad Heydari, Haralambos Mouratidis and Vahid Heydari Fami Tafreshi

A Hybrid Dynamic Risk Analysis Methodology for Cyber-Physical Systems Christos Lyvas, Konstantinos Maliatsos, Andreas Menegatos, Thrasyvoulos Giannakopoulos, Costas Lambrinoudakis, Christos Kalloniatis and Athanasios Kanatas